Skip to content

We’re “Just Talking.”

December 23, 2009

I love reading blogs, but have you always wondered what the blogger you’re reading sounds like in real life? Well, if you have ever wondered what I sound like, wonder no more! I am this week’s guest on Just Talking, the podcast from diabetes (and gamer!) blogger Chris (aka @iam_spartacus). We chat about living in New York City, television, my job and the American Dream 2.0, blogging and Internet celebrity and how I suck at the 101 Things list. It was fun! It certainly went by quickly. And, if you’re listening, you’ll hear me say my last name correctly. Trust me, you’re probably saying it wrong but rather than trying to write out the pronunciation, just listen!

By the way, a couple of answers (to questions brought up in the podcast): 27 and December 21.

You’ll have to listen to find out what the questions were!

One Comment
  1. December 23, 2009 11:49 AM

    Podcast huh? I should check that out😉 Thanks again for coming on.

Comments are closed.