Skip to content

Realizations: The Meme

September 16, 2009

OK, second post of the day, but I love memes. Yay!

This Meme was stolen from George, Lee Ann and Kerri

1. I’ve come to realize that my chest-size… is fine the way it is, thankyouverymuch.

2. I’ve come to realize that my job… is something I’m very grateful to have.

3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving… I’m really grateful I don’t have to worry about having my own car anymore! Yay city life!

4. I’ve come to realize that I need… only my family and friends to be happy. And chocolate.

5. I’ve come to realize that I have lost… so much time worrying about things that I have no control over.

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when… I don’t know that I did something wrong because people won’t tell me, they’d just rather act mean and snippy with me. I CAN’T APOLOGIZE IF I DON’T KNOW I OFFENDED YOU. I AM NOT A MIND READER!

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk… I might as well be asleep. Because that’s where I’ll be in five… four… three… zzzzzz….

8. I’ve come to realize that money… is nice to have, but it’s not the only thing in this world.

9. I’ve come to realize that certain people… just don’t know any better.

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always … be an Oregonian.

11. I’ve come to realize that my sibling… will be 20 years old in January and that freaks. me. out. God, I am so old…

12. I’ve come to realize that my mom… is incredibly hard-working.

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone… is what made me an unwitting Apple fangirl.

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning… I really need to buy an air conditioning unit for next year.

15. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep… I love weddings and I’m really happy for my friend who just got engaged!

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking… how much stuff I have to do!

17. I’ve come to realize that my dad… may be corny, but he’s my dad and he’s awesome.

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook… nothing has been updated in the last five minutes since I was on it.

19. I’ve come to realize that today… is the beginning of the rest of my life.

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight… I’ll relax and maybe do some shopping.

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow… is another day to reach for my dreams.

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to… start a new blog, which I’m currently working on.

23. I’ve come to realize that the person who is most likely to repost this is… reading this right now.

24. I’ve come to realize that life… is all about love.

25. I’ve come to realize that this weekend… is my first full weekend with Erik in two weeks!

26. I’ve come to realize that marriage… is something I’m REALLY looking forward to.

27. I’ve come to realize that my friends… are still there for me, even when we’re far away from each other.

28. I’ve come to realize that this year… has been so totally awesome.

29. I’ve come to realize that my ex is… non-existent!

30. I’ve come to realize that maybe I should… get back to work.

31. I’ve come to realize that I love… string cheese. It’s true. I’m addicted.

32. I’ve come to realize that I don’t understand… Swahili, Japanese or CSS.

33. I’ve come to realize my past… makes me who I am today and I wouldn’t change a thing. Well, maybe I’d have more cake.

34. I’ve come to realize that parties… stress me out and I’d much rather hang out at a nice wine bar with a couple of friends and gab the night away.

35. I’ve come to realize that I’m totally terrified… of losing more people I love (RIP Uncle Richard and Aunt Pearl)

3 Comments
  1. September 16, 2009 6:15 PM

    This just shows you how far behind I am on blog reading! If you hadn’t told me, I never would have known.
    Allie was in 13 when it was on Broadway. I hear she’s fantastic.
    I still am dying to see this show. LOL
    I want to stand outside the stage door and yell “OMG! It’s Uncle Jesse!”.😀 Okay, I don’t know that I’d really do that…but it would totally cross my mind.

    • September 16, 2009 7:19 PM

      You should definitely see it then. I’m not saying at all that it was a horrible show. I just didn’t think the leading cast were necessarily the best cast. It was still a fun show to watch. And of course, this was the PREVIEW, which mean they are likely to get better with an audience by the time the show opens. Hopefully.

Trackbacks

  1. Just Another Day « A Consequence of Hypoglycemia.

Comments are closed.