Skip to content

Twitter Thursday – The Verdict? Guilty!

May 14, 2009

Today is the 10th week of Twitter Thursday! Can you believe it’s been 10 weeks since I started? We’ve covered a lot – favorite concerts, last favorite book, best piece of advice, and favorite snack food, among others.

Last Saturday, I watched the new Star Trek on the big screen (and we’re talking BIG IMAX-style) and admitted on Monday that I was, indeed, a total die-hard Trekkie. So I thought, I wonder what other guilty pleasures we have around the blogosphere? I mean, Star Trek is certainly not my only guilty pleasure. I’m also a huge fan of Gossip Girl, wedding shows, and chocolate.

I asked my Twitter followers to share their guiltiest pleasure… maybe you’ll find a kindred spirit!

TwitterThursday5.14

What’s your guilty pleasure?

6 Comments
  1. May 14, 2009 12:30 PM

    probably watching WWE wrestling :[

  2. May 15, 2009 11:00 AM

    A monday crossword puzzle, a refillable cup of coffee, and a scone at my favorite coffeeshop.

  3. May 15, 2009 2:21 PM

    Diet Dr Pepper and a load of crime shows.

  4. May 15, 2009 9:32 PM

    Aww, I totally missed this one! Mine is 90210. I watched the original, so checked out the updated version just for curious kicks, but quickly got sucked in. I should have known better, but oh well!

    And at this moment, there’s a plate of chocolate chip cookies staring at me, destined to make themselves my guilty pleasure of the evening….

    • May 15, 2009 11:57 PM

      Dude. I’ve been doing QOTW for TEN WEEKS. How do you miss it? It’s not like it’s on some random day of the week or that I only tweet it once. It’s every Wednesday. All day.😉

      Just teasin’.

  5. May 18, 2009 12:00 AM

    I also missed this one, but luckily I would have replied with one of your top ones…. Chocolate…

    Single handed the best invention ever…. well… maybe after the pump and insulin😉

    Cheers,

    Henry.-
    http://www.DandTheGuy.com

Comments are closed.