Skip to content

Twitter Thursday: COMING TO A BLOGOSPHERE NEAR YOU!!!!!

March 5, 2009

It’s the Lemonade Life Show!!!

::shouts and cheers of joy::

Yeah, that’s right. You know you’re excited. Allison has a Macbook and that means she’s now joining the crazy world of VLOGGING. Only problem: what to vlog about? As per my usual midweek tradition, I turned to my friends and fans in the Twittersphere for a little guidance as to what I should talk about for my first “show”.

twitterthursday35

OK, some of the ideas are good. Some are a little… weird… (::cough::George::cough::). I’m still looking for ideas as I haven’t recorded anything yet. Do you have something you have always wanted to ask me? Anything that I’ve written about that you want me to elaborate on? I’m all ears! (Well, I’m all eyes, considering this is the Internet and we’re typing so I can’t actually hear you…)

You’ll have to turn into tomorrow to find out what I decide to vlog about! (Assuming I can actually figure out how to do it).

3 Comments
  1. March 5, 2009 4:18 PM

    I kinda figured the “all about George” vlog was not going to be received with open arms. LOL

    Anything will be cool. I just love how vlogs make us feel like we know each other better.

  2. Kassie permalink
    March 5, 2009 4:20 PM

    I would totally watch a vlog of you talking about George.

  3. Sara permalink
    March 6, 2009 12:46 AM

    You talking about George gets my vote as well. It seems like the blogosphere has spoken!😛

Comments are closed.