Skip to content

Diabetes O.C. Directory Changes Ownership

October 13, 2008

Another quick post for today!

A couple months ago, I agreed to give to Gina Capone (founder of DiabetesTalkfest.com) control of the Diabetes O.C. Directory. She will be in charge of receiving submission forms and updating the Directory.

I decided to do this after many months of being unable to keep up with the Directory myself. I found myself very behind in updating the site during my cross-country move, and I just was never able to catch up. In addition, I have never been happy with the way it was organized on Blogger, yet I never had the vision to design it in a way that is functional. Gina, being the graphic design whiz that she is, is currently concocting a brand-spanking-new version of the site. To do this, she is asking that everyone currently listed or who wishes to be listed in the Directory send in a new submission form. Details can be found here.

If you have any questions, you can email Gina at diabetesoc [@] gmail.com.

Comments are closed.