Skip to content

Repeat: The Myth of the Noncompliant Diabetic.

September 25, 2008

This is a very controversial topic and I don’t know if there is a right answer on how to handle this. But the conversation really got going on this post, so I thought I’d bring it out again to see if anyone has any additional thoughts.

The Myth of the Noncompliant Diabetic.

Edit: Hello from England! Just a quick note to let you all know that the links have been fixed… thankfully I’m a complete email addict and have been checking in every so often to see if the world has blown up… and lo and behold, it had! Well, kind of… I encourage you to revisit the posts if you haven’t had a chance to read these oldies but goodies. Tomorrow’s will definitely work! Which is good, because it’s actually my favorite out of the bunch!🙂

One Comment
  1. Kit permalink
    September 25, 2008 1:27 PM

    Just fyi – so far only yesterday’s link has worked for me. The others, which sounded quite interesting, brought up an error message saying I was looking for something that isn’t there.

Comments are closed.