Skip to content

The Plan For Next Week.

September 19, 2008

It seems pretty popular these days to have guest bloggers post while a blogger is on vacation. Amy did it, and I know another blogger who is doing it while she is on vacation.

However, I am a lazy, lazy fool who can’t get her act together. So I’m not going to have any guest bloggers. Instead, I’m bringing back a few of my favorite posts from the last year and I’m doing a week of blog post reruns. I’m not sure if anyone has ever done it, but I figured that there are enough of you who are new to Lemonade Life that bringing back some oldies but goodies couldn’t hurt anyone!

I’ll be back with brand-new posts on Monday, September 29.

Try not to miss me too much!

4 Comments
  1. September 19, 2008 2:23 PM

    🙂

    Or you could be like me and just not post anything… LOL!

    I have been SOOOO busy lately! (I’m still a readin’ though…)

  2. September 19, 2008 3:18 PM

    Have a great trip! And a safe one.

  3. September 19, 2008 3:31 PM

    Have a wonderful time!

  4. September 20, 2008 11:25 AM

    Have fun!!

Comments are closed.