Skip to content

San Francisco.

July 16, 2008

Tomorrow morning, bright and early (actually, it might even be dark and early), I’m flying to San Francisco for the fourth annual BlogHer conference. I wrote about it last year in Chicago, and this year promises to be just as much fun – if not more! There will be plenty of parties, as well as informative sessions where I’ll have a chance to hear from some of the most well-respected and prolific writers in the blogosphere. On both a personal and professional level (my client, Picnik, is one of the sponsors), I feel like I will gain a lot from the next few days.

Postings may be a little light, but I will write a full recap when I return on Sunday. Then I’ll have just two days until I’m off to Orlando for the Children with Diabetes conference! It’s a conferenceapalooza!

I hope everyone has a great weekend.

3 Comments
  1. July 16, 2008 8:54 PM

    Have a safe trip and a great time!

  2. Wendy permalink
    July 17, 2008 12:52 AM

    Allison,
    Have a safe and wonderful trip. Oh and remember to send me a picture of you for the adult collage.
    Wendy the nag

  3. July 17, 2008 3:03 AM

    If I weren’t going to see you @ CWD, I’d say: “WHAT?!!!” But I think it will be hard to meet up before Orlando.😀

Comments are closed.