Skip to content

Funny Stuff.

November 25, 2007

I hate the weekends. Not because I would rather be working, but because it provides me absolutely no material for blogging. I cleaned my apartment. It’s pretty much what I do on the weekends. I clean. I finally hung up a picture of Audrey Hepburn over my bed. I did a bit of grocery shopping and I thought to myself, “With all this talk about global warming, why hasn’t Stop & Shop and A & P figured out that using non recyclable plastic bags is a BAD THING!”

But that doesn’t make for very interesting blog posts, so I’m going to send you off to someone else who is much funnier than me. I received an email from a reader a couple of weeks ago and she shared with me her drawings that she does at work. They are so funny that I told her I had to share the blog.

Enjoy!

2 Comments
  1. November 26, 2007 5:57 PM

    Have you checked out xkcd? (http://www.xkcd.com/)

  2. November 27, 2007 12:39 AM

    Thank you for the hook up/link up… whatever… I assume you’ll know what I’m talking about (in case not though, the link🙂

Comments are closed.