Skip to content

In the Words of Dilbert

October 25, 2007

I have been meaning to write a blog post about a couple of topics, namely how to meet other people with diabetes (which seems to be my theme of the month, if not the entire year) and how to get involved in diabetes advocacy (a.k.a. the job I don’t get paid for). In lieu of that, however, I present to you a cartoon strip that another guy on the new media team sent to all of us this afternoon. The subject line was “Why we hang out in Tom’s [our boss] office”:

untitled.jpg
See you tomorrow with the Friday Five!

P.S. If you haven’t read my article in Diabetes Self-Management about diabetes and blogging, it has been posted on the DSM website and is linked from the Media section. Feel free to read the rest of my work as well!

P.P.S. Apologies for the broken image! It should be working now. Let me know if you can’t see it and I’ll try to appease the monkeys that control the Internet.

2 Comments
  1. October 25, 2007 8:36 PM

    Nice article! Hooray that it’s on the website, too!

  2. October 26, 2007 12:13 PM

    Allison! That was a FANTASTIC article! Very nicely done!

Comments are closed.