Skip to content

Excitement Abounds!

July 13, 2007

First, the eagerly-anticipated-by-pretty-much-the-world Guatababy is on his way home as we speak! I am sosososoSO excited and happy and elated and all that jazz for Art-Sweet and Pili. I’m looking forward to reading all about the newest member of O.C. family. If you’re behind the times, check out Art’s blog.

Hurrah for Jill and her saline-trial pump! Hey, it’s a step in the right direction, no? She hasn’t posted about it quite yet, but keep an eye on her blog this weekend to get her first impressions.

I know this is a little late, but if you haven’t heard: Kelsey and Dennis are having a baby! Kels is about, what, 14 weeks pregnant by now? Yay! More babies!

And lastly, my twenty-second birthday is fast approaching (just over three weeks from now) and I’ve decided to open up the festivities to the whole O.C.! If you happen to be in the NYC area on August 18 (my birthday is actually on August 6, but that’s a Monday so we’re going with the next convenient date for most parties), please let me know. You have to be a confirmed non-psycho to get an invite, but if you would like to come hang with me and some of the NYC peeps, just send an email. The more, the merrier! Though I will probably have to make reservations, so please RSVP by August 11, just so I can make sure that we fit the place I choose.

2 Comments
  1. July 13, 2007 10:52 PM

    Wow – 22, congratulations! If I lived closer I’d love to meet you and help you celebrate.

  2. July 17, 2007 1:12 AM

    I wish I could join you, too!

Comments are closed.