Skip to content

On Your Own Now (a guest blog at DiabetesMine.com)

July 7, 2009

Instead of a blog post here, I’d like to direct your attention to Amy’s blog DiabetesMine.com. I’m a guest blogger there today, where I discuss a few things I learned when I moved away to college (and subsequently to the East Coast after graduation). It is by NO MEANS a comprehensive list. I could probably write a book about how to sucessfully transition from living at home to living on your own (trust me, I’ve thought about it, but considering I barely have time to write a blog, it’s a fat chance of me ever writing a book!).

Anyway, please hop on over to Amy’s blog if you haven’t already and please leave a comment. Community suggestions are always welcomed, encouraged and very, very valuable.

Thanks!

2 Comments
  1. July 8, 2009 11:08 AM

    Yes, but how about transitioning from living at home to going to school to BACK home? ;)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers